Try Our Physician Map! Advertise With Us!

Events

 

Please join us for the following events: 

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017

Women Physician Event-

Martinis and Manicures

6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers Airport/FGCU

Lee County Female Physicians 

RSVP HERE

  

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017 

LCMS & LCMSA Day at the Beach

Sundial Beach Resort, Sanibel

11am-5pm

RSVP HERE

 

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017 

LCMS Cocktail Hour at Cru at Bell Tower Shops

6 pm – 7:30 pm

Sponsored by Bank of the Ozarks

RSVP HERE

 

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017

LCMS General Society Meeting

Crown Colony Golf & Country Club

6:30 pm-8 pm

Educational Piece on Concussion Protocol

 

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

Foundation Fun Run at Lakes Park

registration at 7:45am, race begins at 8:45am                              

To Register for the Race, Click Here            

 

Friday, Oct. 13, 2017

LCMS Cocktail Hour at Cru at Bell Tower Shops

6 pm – 7:30 pm

 

 Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

Gentlemen’s Night Out

Mercedes Benz of Fort Myers

6pm - 8pm

  

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

LCMS Cocktail Hour at Cru at Bell Tower Shops

6 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017

Retiree Luncheon

11:30am-1pm

  

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017

LCMS General Society Meeting

Cypress Lake Country Club

6:30pm - 8pm

Educational piece by the Florida State Attorney’s office

 

Monday, Dec. 4, 2017

Annual Holiday Party

Gulf Harbour Yacht & Golf Club

7pm -10pm

                                                         

 Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

LCMS Cocktail Hour at Cru at Bell Tower Shops

6 pm – 7:30 pm

 

 Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Annual Medical Service and We Care Awards

7pm-10pm

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa